Department of Business and Management Studies

Mrs.Subathini Priyadharsan

Senior Lecturer Gr-I

M.Sc. in Management [USJP]
BBA [EUSL]

E-mail -: subathinip@esn.ac.lk

Mr. T. Baskar

Senior Lecturer Gr-I

MBA [PIM, USJP]
BBA [EUSL]

E-mail -: baskart@esn.ac.lk

Mrs Diluxshy Ravichandran (on Study Leave)

Senior Lecturer Gr-II

PhD in Management (Reading)
M.Sc. in Management [USJP]
BBA [EUSL]

E-mail -: rdiluxshy@gamil.com

Mrs. Vithya Leninkumar

Senior Lecturer Gr-II

M.Sc. in Management [USJP]
BBA (Spl in Marketing) [EUSL]

E-mail -: vithyal@esn.ac.lk

Mrs.Anuja Raveenther

Senior Lecturer Gr-II

M.Sc. in Management [USJP]
BBA (Spl in HRM) [EUSL]

E-mail -: anujar@esn.ac.lk

Mr. D. Ruwan Lakjeewa

Senior Lecturer Gr-II

M.Sc. in Management [USJP]
B.Sc in Management (Spl in Accounting & Financial Management [TC, EUSL]

E-mail -: rlakjeewa@gmail.com

Mr.Vinayakamoorthy Anputhasan

Senior Lecturer Gr II

M.Sc. in Management [USJP]
BBA (Spl in HRM) [EUSL]

E-mail -: anputhasanv@esn.esn.lk

Mrs. Resi Tony Jenitta

Lecturer (Unconfirmed)

BBA (Spl in HRM) [UoJ]
MBA [UoC]

E-mail -: jenyseelan@gmail.com

Mr. M. S. Ishar Ali

Lecturer (Unconfirmed)

MBA [SEUSL]
B.Com (Spl in Marketing Management) [SEUSL]

E-mail -: ishar.ali@gmail.com

Ms. Saraniya Devendra (on Study Leave)

Lecturer

PhD in Management (Reading)
M.Sc. in Management [USJP]
BBA (Spl in Marketing) [EUSL]

E-mail -: luxi.devendra@gmail.com

Mr. Balachandran Sarangan (on Study Leave)

Lecturer

Reading PhD in Business at Swinburne University of Technology, Australia.
Masters of Business Administration (South Eastern University of Sri Lanka).
Bachelor of Business Administration (Hons): Specialization in Marketing Management (Eastern University, Sri Lanka)

E-mail -: saranganb@esn.ac.lk

Mr.Vianny Jeniston Delima

Senior Lecturer Gr-II

PhD in Accountancy (Reading) [UoK]
MBA [UoK]
BBA [EUSL]

E-mail -: jenistond@esn.ac.lk

Ms. Arthika Rajaratnam

Senior Lecturer Gr-II

Master of Science in Management in University of Sri Jayewardenepura, Sri Lanka
Bachelor of Science in Business Information Systems, University of Sri Jayewardenepura, Sri Lanka

E-mail -: arthikar@esn.ac.lk

MS. Shamini Howshigan (on Study Leave)

Lecturer (Probationary)

PhD in Management (Reading)
BBA (Spl in Marketing) [EUSL]

E-mail -: shaminih@esn.ac.lk

MS. Nishanthini,A

Lecturer (Probationary)

BCOM (Spl in Accounting) [UoJ]
MBA [RAJ)

E-mail -: nishanthinia@esn.ac.lk

Mr.N.Thevanes

Lecturer (Probationary)

M.Sc. in Management [USJP]
BBA (Spl in HRM) [EUSL]

E-mail -: thevanesn@esn.ac.lk

Mrs.L.M.A.Shamila

Lecturer (Probationary)

MBA (Reading)[USJP]
BBA (Spl in HRM) [EUSL]

E-mail -: shamilal@esn.ac.lk

Mrs.Jathurika Gowthaman

Lecturer (Probationary)

M.Sc in Management (Reading) [USJP]
BBA (Spl in Accounting) [UoJ]

E-mail -: jathurikag@esn.ac.lk